Latest Products https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Aug 2020 10:03:01 +0530 en-us https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in Bracelets https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/bracelets.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/bracelets.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earrings https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/earrings.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/earrings.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pendants https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/pendants.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/pendants.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Necklaces https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/necklaces.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/necklaces.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rings https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/rings.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/rings.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Citrine Gemstone Bracelet https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/yellow-citrine-gemstone-bracelet.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/yellow-citrine-gemstone-bracelet.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Chalcedony Gemstone Bracelet https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/blue-chalcedony-gemstone-bracelet.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/blue-chalcedony-gemstone-bracelet.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chrysoprase Gemstone Bracelet https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/chrysoprase-gemstone-bracelet.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/chrysoprase-gemstone-bracelet.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Gemstone Bracelet https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/multi-gemstone-bracelet.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/multi-gemstone-bracelet.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Jade Bracelet https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/multicolor-jade-bracelet.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/multicolor-jade-bracelet.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rainbow Moonstone Earrings https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/rainbow-moonstone-earrings.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/rainbow-moonstone-earrings.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Gemstone Earrings https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/multi-gemstone-earrings.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/multi-gemstone-earrings.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Stone Earrings https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/labradorite-stone-earrings.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/labradorite-stone-earrings.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Ruby Stone Earrings https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/designer-ruby-stone-earrings.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/designer-ruby-stone-earrings.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Chalcedony Stone Earrings https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/blue-chalcedony-stone-earrings.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/blue-chalcedony-stone-earrings.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Heart Shape Pendant https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/gold-heart-shape-pendant.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/gold-heart-shape-pendant.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lava Gemstone Necklace https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/lava-gemstone-necklace.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/lava-gemstone-necklace.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amazonite Beads Necklace https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/amazonite-beads-necklace.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/amazonite-beads-necklace.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Chalcedony Gemstone Pendant https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/blue-chalcedony-gemstone-pendant.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/blue-chalcedony-gemstone-pendant.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Shape Amethyst Stone Pendant https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/round-shape-amethyst-stone-pendant.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/round-shape-amethyst-stone-pendant.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Moonstone Pendant https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/white-moonstone-pendant.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/white-moonstone-pendant.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Gemstone Pendant https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/labradorite-gemstone-pendant.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/labradorite-gemstone-pendant.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peach Moonstone Adjustable Ring https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/peach-moonstone-adjustable-ring.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/peach-moonstone-adjustable-ring.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Emerald Hydro Gemstone Ring https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/emerald-hydro-gemstone-ring.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/emerald-hydro-gemstone-ring.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Onyx Gemstone Ring https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/green-onyx-gemstone-ring.htm https://www.gemxjewellery.co.in/green-onyx-gemstone-ring.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530